Lirik Lagu Dan Kunci Gitar – Good Charlotte – Christmas By Phone

11 Jul

Intro : B

Verse
B F#
Another year, Another tree
E E
But this year you won’t be with me
B F# E
And it don’t, feel much like Christmas
B F#
We used to watch the same old shows
E E
Sing Social D on the radio
B F# E
But it don’t, feel much like Christmas

Pre-Chorus
B F#
This used to be, my favorite holiday
E E
My Christmas Eve was filled with dreams
F#
But you chased them all away

Chorus
B
Why did you leave me for Christmas?
F#
You left me lonley its true,
E
Could you have waited till New Years?
B
At least the year would be through
B
And now the misletoe’s hanging
F#
For no reason at all
E
And all the presents are still wrapped
B
But you don’t even call

Verse
Pre-Chrous
Chorus

Outro
B F# E
Waiting here alone
B F# E
Christmas by the phone
B F# E
Waiting here alone
B F# E
Spending Christmas by the phone

Leave a comment